Uncategorized

Steele

Today, I received your correspondence, and the invitation you sent, when I checked my email at 3:30 a.m. for the first time in at least a couple of days.

I cried so hard when I read your message, my entire body shook with grief.

I tried to reply, but it bounced back immediately. I also tried to accept your invitation but haven’t the foggiest idea what I’m doing on that service and only recently gave into signing up for it. Most of all, I tried to take a look at your blog, but the website said there is no such user. This is heart-wrenching.

I don’t know how to respond to what you wrote me, except to say that it’s been a very long time since I read anything this emotionally overwhelming — I am truly moved beyond words.

I welcome further correspondence.

I need to hear from you.

My love and respect,

J.

4 thoughts on “Steele

  1. Pingback: The Plot Thickens « HaifischGeweint

  2. Pingback: Saint Or Fisherman? « HaifischGeweint

  3. Pingback: Four-Month Summary: Action Against Misogyny « HaifischGeweint

  4. Pingback: Round Two: Cpl. Jim Brown (My Former Friend) Under Scrutiny Again In Mass Media | HaifischGeweint

Leave a Reply

