Emotionally Present / Open Letter

An Open Letter to Jennifer (2): Well, Well, Well

I was already shaking my head at your constant stream of updates about my blog (thanks for the referrers!) and even your convoluted statements about Reive and at least one woman who wasn’t old enough to buy her own alcohol at the time (who you cleverly referred to as “underage”). But then I spotted this little gem today about you (did take my advice just yet?) I need all the laughs I can get and schadenfreude is one of my favourite outlets lately:

“Langdon claims that he and Skrukwa have dozens of mutual friends on the site, and that Skrukwa defamed him in posts of Aug. 8 and Aug. 12, falsely accusing him of having sexually and physically assaulted two women.”

[source]

You just don’t know when to stop, do you? Don’t say I didn’t warn you. We both know I did — and then you posted a second slanderous update about him anyway. LOLWHOOPS!

You really didn’t learn anything! And you told people I’m the crazy one! And yet here you are: the very definition of insanity according to Albert Einstein.

As I said before, I don’t have the money hundreds of your followers have literally been handing over to you so that you could buy them with it in times like this.

I sure hope for your sake you had enough foresight to get a lawyer with deep pockets in your pocket. Otherwise all your friends’ money is going to disappear in lump sums from that fat bank account of yours. LOLWHOOPS!

Shucks. That might even look pathetic.

Update (August 29th): While I have learned of a tragedy (for which the English language lacks a single word to gesture at) that impacts Jennifer and her family, in light of which, my instinct would be to hold myself down, it is still neither an excuse nor a defence for the matters this blog entry is concerned with. It is not a Get Out Of Legal Trouble Free® card. While no one should have to know this grief, relief is not going to come from attacking other people — especially someone such as myself, who had not addressed her at all for nearly a year — and it most certainly isn’t going to come from campaigning to restore the public reputation of a man at the centre of a police cover-up.

6 thoughts on “An Open Letter to Jennifer (2): Well, Well, Well

  1. Pingback: Deception Unveiled « HaifischGeweint

  2. Pingback: Jennifer’s Twitter: On My Mental Health « HaifischGeweint

  3. Pingback: Four-Month Summary: Action Against Misogyny « HaifischGeweint

  4. Pingback: Anti-Misogynist Action: Day 150 (Epic Troll) | HaifischGeweint

  5. Pingback: The Words “I’m Sorry” | HaifischGeweint

  6. Pingback: Proprietor Of Libido Events Using Twitter & FetLife To Smear Me | HaifischGeweint

Leave a Reply

